Welcome to new members!

The Chair and Executive extend a warm welcome to our new members: Australian Catholic University,University of WollongongCharles Darwin UniversityUniversity of the Sunshine CoastUniversity of TasmaniaRMITMurdoch University


Universities Australia is working with various Commonwealth departments, including Health and Education regarding the Coronavirus and actions relevant to universities. You will no doubt be receiving these regular updates through your universities as well as receiving...