Australian Council of Deans of Health Science members are encouraged to nominate a person or persons to join the national board. Individuals from stakeholders and partners are eligible to be nominated by ACDHS members. It is intended that up to two directors may be appointed. First Nations candidates are encouraged to apply.

EOI closes 5:00pm AEST Friday 5 January 2024.

All enquiries regarding ACDHS Board director nominations should be directed to the Executive Director and Company Secretary.

Shaun McDonagh