Australian Research Council (ARC) Chief Executive Officer, Professor Sue Thomas, has announced the appointment of eight Research Evaluation Committee (REC) chairpersons who will perform a key role in the 2018 round of Excellence in Research for Australia (ERA).

“I am delighted to announce the appointment of a distinguished group of researchers, who will undertake the role of REC Chairs for ERA 2018. They each bring outstanding experience and expertise which will ensure that ERA 2018 evaluations are of the highest standard,” said Professor Thomas.

The REC Chairs for ERA 2018 are:

Click here for more information.