ACDHS chair, Professor Esther May, Executive member Professor Lorna Rosenwax of Curtin University and Executive Officer, Robyn Adams attended the 2017 IAHA conference along with over 250 delegates.

ACDHS proudly sponsored the 2017 Health Fusion Team Challenge Prize held in conjunction with the Conference.

Participating in the IAHA HFTC provides Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health students with opportunities to experience working in an interprofessional team to solve problems and determine the best care for a person with complex care needs.

Professor May was on hand to congratulate members of the winning team.

Congratulations to all who participated.

More information or photos from the conference is available at